About Us:

Our Staff:

Museum Director:  Lachlan Macintosh

Programs and Volunteer Coordinator: Kyle Hanna

Collections Manager: Lynne Huras

Bookkeeper: Bree Behrens


Our Board of Directors (2016)

President: Andrew Holder

Past President: V.R. (Rick) Green

Secretary: Chris Brealey

Treasurer: Martin Hall

Town Liaison: Rob Seeley

Directors:  Christian Lendi, Jason Knudtson, Susan Frey, Susie Sparks, Michael Simpson, David Evans